Research and analysis of the distribution market

The planned development is not possible without a competent analysis of the possible non-standard situations, so our experts will help you with this and prepare everything required for not to have difficulties with the following during the entire period of cooperation:
— market type determination – during the market research, it is required, first of all, to determine the market type for each product or service. In the course of selection of a market suitable for the business and determination of the peculiarities of work thereat, the business planning should be based on the market classification. When determining the market type, it should be characterized, i.e. specify the stage of the market development (a growth or decline trend), historical and economic reasons for the market existence, geographical location of the market (region and population density), market restrictions (economic, legal etc.) and so on.
— market structure determination – during the distribution market analysis, its structure shall be studied, i.e. the market segmentation shall be carried out, meaning the division of the total population of consumers by certain groups (segments) characterized by common needs, requirements for the product and purchase motifs. A reasonable selection of the market segment largely determines the success of the enterprise in its competition for the market. The practical use of segmentation techniques involves finding an optimal balance between the processes of product standardization and differentiation. The business plan outlines the major consumers and their segmentation principles, what attracts the typical buyer in this segment, and a range of the most attractive segments.
— market structure assessment — the goal of any market research is to evaluate the current market structure and to develop the market development forecast. At this stage, the number of customers in each of the selected segments is assessed, and the demand is measured. Also, the market size and the degree of demand satisfaction is determined. On the basis of these data, the most profitable segments for the enterprise, i.e. target markets, are determined.
— Selection of target segments — on the basis of market structure assessment data, the most profitable segments for the enterprise are selected. The segment can be considered promising, if it contains approximately 20% of this market customers purchasing 80% of products offered by the enterprise. It also explores the enterprise market position. For the first year of sales, this paragraph shall include:
— major consumers of the goods, details of orders for the goods, contracts, and written obligations of the enterprise;
— potential customers who have already expressed their interest in the goods;
— potential consumers, who have not yet expressed their interest in the product; it should be explained how the enterprise is going to attract them.
— market positioning — the business plan shall describe the steps of goods launch at the market and ensuring its competitive position in the segment, i.e. existence of the market positioning

Исследование и анализ рынка сбыта продукции

Без грамотного анализа возможных нестандартных ситуаций – планомерное развитие невозможно, потому наши специалисты помогут Вам в этом и подготовят всё необходимое, чтобы Вы на весь период сотрудничества не испытывали трудностей в:

— определении типа рынка — при исследовании рынка необходимо, в первую очередь, определить тип рынка по каждому товару или услуге. В процессе выбора подходящего рынка для предпринимательской деятельности и определения особенностей работы на нем бизнес-планирование должно опираться на классификацию рынков. При определении типа рынка следует также дать его характеристику, т.е. указать стадию развития рынка (тенденцию роста или спада), исторические и экономические причины существования рынка, территориальное размещение рынка (регион и концентрация населения), ограничения рынка (экономические, правовые и др.) и т.д.

-определении рыночной структуры — при анализе рынка сбыта изучается его структура, т.е. проводится операция сегментирования рынка — разделение общей совокупности потребителей на определенные группы (сегменты), для которых характерны общие потребности, требования к товару и мотивы его приобретения. От того, насколько обоснованно выбран сегмент рынка, во многом зависит успех предприятия в конкурентной борьбе за рынок. Практическое использование приемов сегментации предполагает нахождение оптимального соотношения между процессами стандартизации и дифференциации продукции. В бизнес-плане указываются основные потребители и принципы их сегментации, отмечается, что привлекает типичного покупателя данного сегмента, определяется круг наиболее привлекательных сегментов.

— оценке конъюнктуры рынка — цель любого рыночного исследования состоит в оценке существующей на рынке конъюнктуры и в разработке прогноза развития рынка. На данном этапе осуществляется оценка численности покупателей в каждом из выделенных сегментов и замер спроса, определение емкости рынка и степени удовлетворения спроса. На основе этих данных осуществляется отбор наиболее выгодных для предприятия сегментов — целевых рынков.

— Отборе целевых сегментов — на основе данных оценки конъюнктуры рынка осуществляется отбор наиболее выгодных для предприятия сегментов. Перспективным может считаться сегмент, в котором находятся примерно 20 % покупателей данного рынка, приобретающих 80 % товара, предлагаемого предприятием. Здесь же исследуется положение предприятия на рынке. Для первого года продаж в этом пункте указываются:

— основные потребители товара, приводятся данные о заказах на продукт, контрактах, письменных обязательствах, имеющихся у предприятия;

— потенциальные потребители, уже выразившие заинтересованность в товаре;

— потенциальные потребители, не выразившие пока заинтересованности в продукте; объясняется, как предприятие намеренно их завоевать.

-позиционирование рынка — в бизнес-плане описываются действия по выведению товара на рынок и обеспечению ему конкурентоспособного положения в сегменте, т.е. по существованию позиционирования рынка