Elaboration of development concepts

The primary objective of any business is development, so our experienced specialists will help you to:
— Streamline the quality control system. It is impossible to anticipate all the situations in the long term, however, the existence of a strictly formal concept makes it possible to make decisions and respond to the changing market conditions with regard to the quality systems capabilities;
— Establish the directions to improve the quality system. The concept of organization development provides a framework allowing to assess the status of the quality system in relation to strategic objectives. The decisions to improve the quality system are made on the basis of information on the progress in achieving these goals;
— Make informed decisions on the quality system. The concept of organization development requires a vision of the future, sets goals and values of the company, formulates the tasks, explains the threats and opportunities, defines the methods to use the strengths and minimize the weaknesses. As such, it defines a framework and clear boundaries within which the decisions can be made. Due to this, the organization staff is focused on those things which will best improve the customer satisfaction;
— Improve the inter-level interaction. The leaders of various management levels when dealing with operational issues rarely assess the impact of their decisions throughout the organization. They do not take into account the interconnectedness of its processes and systems. Establishment of agreed strategic goals and objectives of the quality system allows coordinating the work of all levels of organization management based on the optimal strategy for the entire organization, and not just the individual levels, processes or systems;
— Improve the degree of employees’ satisfaction with their work. People need to be motivated to come to work and feel a part of the team. Elaboration of the development concept allows employees to better understand the purpose of their operations and the associated benefits.

Разработка концепций развития

Первостепенная задача любого бизнеса – развитие, поэтому наши опытные специалисты помогут Вам:

-Упростить управление системой качества. В долгосрочной перспективе невозможно предвидеть все ситуации, однако, наличие строго формализованной концепции даёт возможность принимать решения и реагировать на изменяющиеся условия рынка с учетом возможностей системы качества;

-Установить направления для улучшения системы качества. Концепция развития организации предоставляет базу, с помощью которой можно оценить состояние системы качества по отношению к стратегическим целям. Принятие решений по совершенствованию системы качества осуществляется на основе информации о ходе достижения этих целей;

-Принимать обоснованные решения по вопросам системы качества. Концепция развития организации предполагает видение будущего, устанавливает цели и ценности компании, ставит задачи, разъясняет угрозы и возможности, определяет методы, чтобы использовать сильные стороны и минимизировать слабые. Как таковая, она определяет рамки и чёткие границы, в пределах которых могут приниматься решения. За счёт этого персонал организации сосредотачивает свои усилия на тех вещах, которые будут наилучшим образом способствовать повышению удовлетворённости потребителей;

-Улучшить межуровневое взаимодействие. Руководители различных уровней управления, при решении оперативных вопросов, редко оценивают влияние своих решений на всю организацию. Они не учитывают взаимосвязанность её процессов и систем. Установление согласованных стратегических целей и целей системы качества позволяет координировать работу всех уровней управления организации на основе оптимальной стратегии для всей организации, а не только отдельных уровней, процессов или систем;

-Повысить степень удовлетворённости сотрудников своей работой. Люди должны иметь мотивацию, чтобы приходить на работу и чувствовать себя частью команды. Разработка концепции развития позволяет сотрудникам лучше понять цели своей деятельности и связанные с этим преимущества.